Contact & Locations Info

Home Loans

Today's Featured Rates

HOME FEDERAL BANK has Home Loan Specialists ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The HOME FEDERAL BANK Home Loan Specialists that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Home Loan Specialist by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Home Loan Specialist you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #648746

    Cheryl Erickson
    Home Loan Specialist

    1305 E. Cedar
    Brandon, SD 57005
    NMLS Number 648746

    Office: 605-582-2311
    Cell Phone: 605-310-7579

    Fax: 605-582-2540

    Email: cerickson@homefederal.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #956715

    Justin Froiland
    Home Loan Specialist

    1302 6th Street
    Brookings, SD 57006
    NMLS Number 956715

    Office: 605-627-0601
    Cell Phone: 605-695-1429

    Fax: 605-692-7133

    Email: jfroiland@homefederal.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #648741

    Brenda McKee
    Home Loan Specialist

    25 19th St NE
    Watertown, SD 57201
    NMLS Number 648741

    Office: 605-886-4553
    Cell Phone: 605-868-0826

    Fax: 605-886-4509

    Email: bmckee@homefederal.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #699176

    Mary Nutter
    Home Loan Specialist

    714 S Burr Street
    Suite 101
    Mitchell SD 57301

    Office: 605-299-0308


    Fax: 605-996-8904

    Email: mnutter@homefederal.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #699178

    Brooke Rollag
    Home Loan Specialist

    408 Highway 77
    Dell Rapids, SD 57022
    NMLS Number 699178

    Office: 605-373-1332


    Fax: 605-334-0788

    Email: brollag@homefederal.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #450614

    Mark Ruud
    Home Loan Specialist

    900 E MAIN STREET
    SUITE 101
    MARSHALL MN 56258

    Office: 507-532-3152


    Fax: 507-532-3177

    Email: mruud@homefederal.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #489407

    Julie Tibke
    Home Loan Specialist

    4800 S. Cliff Ave. & 57th Street
    Sioux Falls, SD 57103

    Office: 605-333-7588


    Fax: 605-332-3430

    Email: jtibke@homefederal.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me

Need Help?   800-244-2149   info@homefederal.com


Home | Check Rates | Apply Now | Resources

About Us | Contact Info | Site Security
Terms Of Use | What To Expect


Equal Housing Lender
©2004 Mortgagebot LLC and HOME FEDERAL BANK
All rights reserved

McAfee Cloud Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams